Board and Contact

Elected chapter board members as of March 2021

Malcolm Chaddock, President

William Faricy, Vice President

Robert Projansky, Treasurer

Eileen Cowen, Secretary

We are always looking to create partnerships with like-minded groups and individuals. Please contact us for more information on how to get involved! or on Facebook